• Welcome to Jose's Read Only Forum 2023.

Immunology of mRNA vaccines

Started by Charles Pegge, January 17, 2023, 02:39:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Charles Pegge

Dr. John Campbell With Immunologist Professor Robert Clancy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zklo4Z1SqkEmmunology of mRNA vaccines
Jan 14, 2023

Professor Robert Clancy explains everything so simply for everyone to understand, very much like yourself Dr Campbell. Thank you so much for having him on your program again. I wish we were able to have his brilliant insight and advise in the early stages of the pandemic in Australia. How different it would've been.

I am a practicing primary care physician in the USA and agree 100% with the ideas presented here. In early 2020 I reviewed the literature and found little research about mRNA vaccines. I was dismayed to find out these vaccines were going to be widely distributed. I agree that the long term consequences are yet to be determined.